Print this page

Lancashire Schools' Football Association

Colours: Red

Chairman: Andy Clitheroe

Hon. Secretary: Mike Timberlake, 191 Cotton Tree Lane, Colne, Lancashire, BB8 7BN

Under 18 team managers: Paul Bradley, Andy Buckingham and Alistair Mollon

Under 16 boys team managers: Andy Clitheroe, Gareth Craig and Roger Haythornthwaite

Under 16 girls team managers: Keira Davis and Amy Foxcroft


Website: Lancashire SFA